Report on activity and sustainable development 2020

The executive committee

Chapter 4. Control

The executive committee


Augustin de Romanet,
Chairman and Chief Executive 
Officer, sole corporate officer

Edward Arkwright, 
Chief Executive Director

Philippe Pascal, 
Executive Director for Finance, 
Strategy & Administration

Fernando Echegaray, 
CEO, ADP International

Xavier Hürstel, 
Executive Director for the 
Coordination of Operations and Development

Marc Houalla, 
Executive Director, 
Director of Paris-Charles 
de Gaulle Airport

Justine Coutard, 
Director of Paris-Orly Airport

Amélie Lummaux, 
Director for Sustainable Development and Public Affairs

Alexandra Locquet, 
Director for Audit, Security and Risk Management

Hervé Wattecamps, 
Director of human resources

Élise Hermant, 
Communication Director

Thierry de Séverac, 
Director of Engineering and Development

Mathieu Daubert, 
Director of the Customer Division

Gilles Lévêque, 
Director of Information Systems

Marine Ulivieri, 
Real Estate Director